Adobe Flash Tutorials

Over the course of the semester there were various tutorials on how to do specific things within Flash. The tutorials ranged from manipulating objects in the form of rotating, scaling and hiding them. They advanced further into covering subjects such as galleries and MSPaint-esque buildable creative suites. I enjoyed all of them immensely and they all brought a particular accolade to test again my skills that has helped me improve my craft. I would’ve showed these tutorials in singular moderation but i thought it better fitting because the last tutorial melds the rest together in to one collage.

And here is a quick video of myself demonstrating the results of the Flash tutorials.

Leave a Reply

