Technical Production Skills: UDK Collision Physics

Product a tutorial, of which the task was to create a simple platform (with removed sections on two edges) and have an object that’s movable with physics and such. (Note: If I can find the original file that I used for the tutorial, I will attempt to provide a DropBox link to it, if I remember of course)

Col2

Here is the said object.

ColActually1

Here is the action screenshot that I took.

Col1 

All in all, a very useful tutorial that I think will be extremely useful and possibly vital in later projects for physics templates.

Leave a Reply

