Self Initiated Project: Unity Stealth Research

Although not of top priority, I took it upon myself to do some research around how to make a stealth game within Unity and found the Project: Stealth tutorial section. I didn’t attempt the tutorial myself as of yet because I was just preparing and gathering research for use at a later date, but click on the screenshot for a link to the tutorial if you are someone potentially interested in creating a Stealth Based game within Unity. It’s marked as a beginner guide, so it may prove useful for me later on in the project if I progress that far, If I don’t i’m sure I will use this in some capacity on the project once it becomes something I can take fully into my own personal time.

Leave a Reply

